Skip to main content

College of Education & Health Professions

Administration and Supervision

Lou Lloyd-Zannini

Lou Lloyd-Zannini

Professor

Program Coordinator

Lloyd-ZanniniL@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4309

No Photo Available

Ranier Perez

Assistant Professor

PerezR16@uhv.edu

713-474-4197

(713)  474- 4197

Adult and Higher Education

Joann S. Olson

Joann S. Olson

Interim Provost

Professor

olsonj@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4214

Curriculum and Instruction

Moira Baldwin

Moira Baldwin

Associate Professor

BaldwinMJ@uhv.edu

(281)  396- 3718

Janelle D. Bouknight

Janelle D. Bouknight

Associate Professor

bouknightj@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4371

Paul Carlson

Paul Carlson

Professor

carlsonp@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4189

Estella De Los Santos

Estella De Los Santos

Professor

TEA Certification Officer

delossantose@uhv.edu

University West, Room 244

(361)  540- 4255

Amy Barnhill-Guillot

Amy Guillot

Professor

barnhilla@uhv.edu

(281)  910- 1302

Carol L. Klages

Carol L. Klages

Professor

klagesc@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4284

Mary Weatherly Lasater

Mary Weatherly Lasater

Associate Dean

Professor

lasaterm@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4280

Teresa Ann LeSage-Clements

Teresa Ann LeSage-Clements

Professor

lesaget@uhv.edu

University West 283

(361)  570- 4303

Hsin-Hui Lin

Hsin-Hui Lin

Professor

linh@uhv.edu

(281)  395- 6590

Barbara Patton

Barba Patton

Professor

pattonb@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4271

Diane Prince

Diane Prince

Professor Emeritus

princed@uhv.edu

(361)  676- 5700

Liping Wei

Liping Wei

Associate Professor

weil@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4371

Education Technology

Sherry Vafa

Sherry Vafa

Associate Professor

VafaS@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4336

Health Studies

Michael Wiblishauser

Michael Wiblishauser

Associate Professor

WiblishauserM@uhv.edu

University West 241

(361)  570- 4178

Kinesiology and Sports Management

Willie J. Black, Jr.

Willie J. Black, Jr.

Associate Professor

blackw@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4298

Raymond Tucker

Raymond Tucker

Associate Professor

Department Chair Kinesiology, Health Studies, Counseling and Nursing

tuckerr1@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4381

Chang Woock Lee

Chang Woock Lee

Associate Professor

Program Coordinator, Health Studies and Kinesiology

LeeC3@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4838

Nursing

Dorothy V. Thomas

Dorothy V. Thomas

Director of Nursing

ThomasDV@uhv.edu

122L, UHV Center Building

(361)  570- 4295

No Photo Available

Heather Skelton

Clinical Assistant Professor

SkeltonH@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4848

Professional Counseling

Katherine Bacon

Katherine Bacon

Associate Professor

BaconK@uhv.edu

(281)  396- 3715

Sneha Nayar-Bhalerao

Sneha Nayar-Bhalerao

Assistant Professor

NayarBhaleraoS@uhv.edu

206 F Katy

(281)  396- 3724

Monique Rahman

Monique Rahman

Assistant Professor

rahmanml@uhv.edu

(281)  396- 3716

Wayne Smith

Wayne Smith

Associate Professor

smithwd@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4817

Special Education

No Photo Available

Sharon Hamrick de Marin

Assistant Professor

HamrickdeMarinSR@uhv.edu

(281)  341- 9752

Rachel Martinez

Rachel Martinez

Dean

Associate Professor

martinezr@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4260

Andria Young

Andria Young

Professor

younga@uhv.edu

(361)  570- 4371