Skip to main content
University of Houston-Victoria

Human Resources

Close

Holiday Schedule

Fiscal Year 2017

Labor Day Monday, Sept 5, 2016 1
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 24 – Friday, Nov 25, 2016 2
Winter Holiday Friday, Dec 23,2016 – Friday, Dec 30, 2016 6
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan 16, 2017 1
Spring Break Friday, March 17, 2017 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 1
Independence Day Tuesday, July, 04, 2017 1
TOTAL   13

Fiscal Year 2018

Labor Day Monday, Sept 4, 2017 1
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 23 and 24, 2017 2
Winter Break Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 7
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan 15, 2018 1
Spring Break Friday, March 16, 2018 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 1
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 1
TOTAL   14